Vendors

Our team wants to be a resource to you so we want to introduce you to people and services we know and like, have referred business to and can recommend. 

Note: If for any reason you are unhappy with the service please let us know so we can continue to bring the best team to you and your family.

Email: mary.murphy@compass.com

FOR MORTGAGES,  REFINANCES  OR APPROVED FOR A LOAN

1. Russell Rivera, Lender Kal Lending, (408) 426-1334russ@kalfinancial.com

2. James Argo, NMLS #257031/ CAL-DRE #086959, Senior Loan Advisor Commercial & Residential Rea Estate Lending Since 1984, Certified Divorce Lending Professional (CDLP), Guarantee Mortgage, A Division of American Pacific Mortgage, 505 Montgomery Street  Suite 1275, San Francisco, CA 94111, Direct: 415.292.1993, Fax: 415.723.7747James@JamesArgo.com, ​​​​​​​www.JamesArgo.com

3. Tony Hamid, Chase Bank, (925) 285-4039,​​​​​​​ http://homeloan.chase.com/tony.hamid

4. Julie Thall, Opes Advisors, (650) 931-0606, ​​​​​​​jthall@opesadvisors.com

GOT A HOUSE TO CLEAR OUT?

Home Clearance/Estate Clearance

1. Judy Johnson, Unexpected Treasures, (650) 346-6884Judy@UnexpectedTreasures.net,​​​​​​​ https://www.unexpectedtreasures.net/ 

2. Maria Quinby, OnTheMoveNow.com, (650) 740-4911Maria@Onthemovenow.com,​​​​​​​ Website

TO TALK WITH A SEASONED FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL
FINANCIAL ADVISORS

1. Scott Fong, Real Estate Advisor, 415-954-0808, ​​​​​​​sfong@siffinvestment.com

2. Gavin Neil, Wealth Manager, Certified Financial Planner, ​​​​​​​gavin.neil@gmail.com

3. Daniel Herzberg, Financial Strategist Helps bring financial expertise and tax planning to mall business owners, individuals and families., Email: daniel@optimumbusinesssolutions.net

FLOORING

Jimmy Trihn, hardwood floor installation, ​​​​​​​(415) 572-6429

TILING A KITCHEN OR BATHROOM

​​​​​​​Paul Treanor Tiling Business, Phone (415) 377-8631, Entity, Sole Ownership.

HANDYMAN

​​​​​​​Mardo Perez, is a handyman’s handyman. Hauling, furniture moving, Fence Repair, Yard clean up, House Cleaning, etc Best way to get hold of Mardo is to text him:, (650) 771-5334, ​​​​​​​Mardoqueop6@gmail.com

HOME/PROPERTY INSPECTION

​​​​​​​1. Whitney Blake, BPG Inspections, (800) 285-3001,​​​​​​​ Website

2. Skip Walker

3. Paul Anwar, 21st Century Home Inspections

PEST INSPECTIONS

1. Matt Outman Pest Inspector, (650) 369-7776mattoutman@gmail.com​​​​​​​

2. Paul Anwar, 21st Century Pest Inspections, (925) 324-1296, ​​​​​​​www.21stCenturyRealEstateGroup.com