Resources

What Do You Need?

Do you need a referral to a trusted advisor or service provider? We are here as a resource. It's our goal to ensure you have people and services you can count on. We are excited to share these advisors and vendors we've worked with over the years. If you can't find what you want, message us and we'll get right on it. Mary & Robert

Mortgages, Refinances or Loan Approvals
​​​​​​​

Russell Rivera | Lender Kal Lending
(408) 426-1334
russ@kalfinancial.com

James Argo | Mortgage Broker
(
415.292.1993)
​​​​​​​james@jamesargo.com

Tony Hamid | Chase Bank
(925) 285-4039 
tony.hamid@chase.com

Julie Thall | Opes Advisors
(650) 931-0606​​​​
jthall@opesadvisors.com

Got a House to Clear Out?


​​​​​​​Judy Johnson | Unexpected Treasures
(650) 346-6884
judy@unexpectedtreasures.net

Maria Quinby | OnTheMoveNow.com
(650) 740-4911
​​​​​​
maria@onthemovenow.com​​​






​​​​​​​​​

Talk with a Seasoned Financial Professional
​​​​

Scott Fong | Real Estate Advisor
(415) 954-0808
sfong@siffinvestment.com

Gavin Neil | Wealth Manager
gavin.neil@gmail.com

Daniel Herzberg | Financial Strategist
daniel@optimumbusinesssolutions.net​​​​​​​

Flooring​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​Jimmy Trihn | H
ardwood Floor Installation
​​​​​​​(415) 572-6429




​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Tiling a Kitchen or a Bathroom

​​​​​​​Paul Treanor Tiling Business
(415) 377-8631
​​​​​​​

Need a Handyman?​​​​​​​

Mardo Perez
(650) 771-5334 ​​
mardoqueop6@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Home Inspections
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Whitney Blake
BPG Inspections
(800) 285-3001​​

Paul Anwar  
​​​​​​​
21st Century Home Inspections
(925) 324-1296

    Pest Inspection
    ​​​​​​​

    Matt Outman
    (650) 369-7776
    ​​​​​​​
    mattoutman@gmail.com​​​​​​​

    Paul Anwar
    21st Century Pest Inspections
    (925) 324-1296
    ​​​​​​​